ISOT Committee

ISOT Committee

Scientific Committee
Chair Dr Georgi Abraham (President)
Ex-Officio Member Dr Sunil Shroff (Past President)
Dr.¬†Aneesh¬†Srivastava (President Elect) 
Convener Dr Vivek Kute (Secretary)
Special Invitee Dr Arpita Ray Chaudhury ( Organising Chairman ISOT 2023, Kolkata)
Dr Pratik Das ( Organising Secretary ISOT 2023, Kolkata) 
Kidney Dr Deepak S Ray
Liver Dr Mohamad Rela
Heart Dr K R Balakrishnan
Pathology Dr. S Sitalakshmi
Dr Pallav Gupta
Pancreas Dr Ashish Sharma
Dr Jamal Rizvi
Hand and Face Dr Subramania Iyer
International Experts Dr Stefen Tullius 
Dr. Manikkam Suthanthiran
Dr Marcelo Cantarovich
Dr Elmi Muller
Dr John Fung
Credential Committee
Chair Dr Sunil Shroff (Past President)
Ex-Officio Members Dr Sanjay Kolte (Vice-President, Surgery)
Dr Deepak S Ray (Vice-President, Physician)
Dr Pallav Gupta (Vice-President, Basic Science)
Convener Dr Vivek Kute (Secretary)
Members Dr Sandeep Guleria (Kidney)
Dr. Ravi Mohanka (Liver)
Dr AGK Gokhale (Heart) 
Dr. Dolly Daniel (Basic Science) 
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

24x7 Help on Fingertips
Systems in place to make you comfortable by offering services at your convenience

ISOT Trust Factor
Utmost care to bring Quality products from ancient ISOT for Modern times.

Unique Membership Concept
Free Products for full one year under terms. Need of the time for you and your family

Secured Payment & Easy Shipment
Pay safely using Debit/Credit Card, UPI, all modes, easy delivery at your doorsteps.