ISOT Council Members
Post Name Photos Email ID
President Dr Sunil Shroff srmcurology@gmail.com
Past President Dr Jai Prakash jprakash53@gmail.com
President-Elect ( Physician) Dr Georgi Abraham abraham_georgi@yahoo.com
Vice President (Surgery) Dr Sanjay Kolte spkolte5@gmail.com
Vice President (Physician) Dr Deepak S Ray deepak_ray@hotmail.com
Vice-President (Basic Science) Dr Pallav Gupta pallavkmc1@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary Dr. Vivek Kute drvivekkute@rediffmail.com
Joint Secretary Dr Manish Balwani balwaniimanish@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dr Pankaj Shah drpankajrshah@yahoo.com
Executive Council members
Post Name Photos Email ID
Council Dr. Sanjay K Agarwal skagarwalnephro@gmail.com
Council Dr Sanjeev Gulati sgulati2002@gmail.com
Council Dr Subho Banerjee drsubhobanerjee@gmail.com
Council Dr Shyam Bihari Bansal drshyambansal@gmail.com
Council Dr Arpita Ray Chaudhury lahiri.arpi@gmail.com
Council Dr Divya Bajpai divyaa24@gmail.com
Council Dr Jigar Shrimali dr.jdshrimali@gmail.com
Council Dr Gireesh MS gireesh_ms@yahoo.com
Editor, Indian Journal of Transplantation Dr Manisha Sahay drmanishasahay@gmail.com