ISOT Council Members

ISOT Council Members

Dr Sunil Shroff

President

srmcurology@gmail.com

Dr Jai Prakash

Past President

jprakash53@gmail.com

Dr Georgi Abraham

President-Elect ( Physician)

abraham_georgi@yahoo.com

Dr Sanjay Kolte

Vice President (Surgery)

spkolte5@gmail.com

Dr Deepak S Ray

Vice President (Physician)

deepak_ray@hotmail.com

Dr Pallav Gupta

Vice-President (Basic Science)

pallavkmc1@gmail.com

Dr. Vivek Kute

Honorary Secretary

drvivekkute@rediffmail.com

Dr Manish Balwani

Joint Secretary

balwaniimanish@gmail.com

Dr Pankaj Shah

Treasurer

drpankajrshah@yahoo.com

Executive Council Members

Dr. Sanjay K Agarwal

Council

skagarwalnephro@gmail.com

Dr Sanjeev Gulati

Council

sgulati2002@gmail.com

Dr Subho Banerjee

Council

drsubhobanerjee@gmail.com

Dr Shyam Bihari Bansal

Council

drshyambansal@gmail.com

Dr Arpita Ray Chaudhury

Council

lahiri.arpi@gmail.com

Dr Divya Bajpai

Council

divyaa24@gmail.com

Dr Jigar Shrimali

Council

dr.jdshrimali@gmail.com

Dr Gireesh MS

Council

gireesh_ms@yahoo.com

Dr Manisha Sahay

Editor, Indian Journal of Transplantation

drmanishasahay@gmail.com
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

24x7 Help on Fingertips
Systems in place to make you comfortable by offering services at your convenience

ISOT Trust Factor
Utmost care to bring Quality products from ancient ISOT for Modern times.

Unique Membership Concept
Free Products for full one year under terms. Need of the time for you and your family

Secured Payment & Easy Shipment
Pay safely using Debit/Credit Card, UPI, all modes, easy delivery at your doorsteps.